Two timing

I feel a little guilty today because I have been two-timing my blog with another blog. Yes, that’s right, not only did I set up a new blog, but I also spent an hour staging and taking fancy schmancy photographs for it.IMG_6499

Please forgive me, though, my precious blog. I did it for a friend and she’s doing it for charity, so it’s all for a good cause. She’s setting up a vintage fashion show to raise money for the Cystic Fibrosis Trust, a charity which has helped her family ever since her daughter was diagnosed with the disease at two weeks old.

IMG_6462 editedSo I’ve been writing a press release with her, setting up a blog so all the stall holders and raffle prizes can get a mention, and taking some spiffing photos to try and give a flavour of what the event will be like.

I also took some gorgeous pics of her little girl who’s a total cutie-Mctootie,  I’m sure you’ll agree with me!

If you get the chance could you hop on over to her site, CF Fashion Show, and see if you fancy buying a raffle ticket or (if you’re in Oxfordshire or the media) helping to publicise her event?

header sized collage with words

Please let me know what you think about this :-)

